CD / Vinyl / Digital

Covers Album  

I interpreted these songs as I felt them . I dont want to take credit for these songs existing, but I felt a strong need to show what they made me feel. To elaborate on the lyrics , the intention. To try and show MY truth of the song . It came very naturally to me . Some are more drastic changes than others. some didnt need a “makeover ” I just wanted to sing them .“ (Scott Matthew)


1 To Love Somebody

2 I Wanna Dance With Somebody

3 Darklands

4 Jesse

5 Smile Feat. Neil Hannon

6 Help Me Make It Through The Night Feat. Ian Matthew

7 No Surprises

8 L.O.V.E.

9 Love Will Tear Us Apart

10 There’s A Place In Hell For Me And My Friends

11 Harvest Moon

12 I Don’t Want To Talk About It

13 Total Control

14 Annie’s Song